Diego Gonzalez
CEO
Diego@ZamnaSolutions.com
Gavin Parfit
CFO
Gavin@ZamnaSolutions.com
Amina Bursese
COO
Amina@ZamnaSolutions.com
David Reidy
Solar Engineer
David@thecoolenergy.com
Bryan Galindo
HVAC Engineer
Abacmechanical@hotmail.com
Emil Sulieman
Project & Sales Consultant
Emil@zamnasolutions.com
Ken Waters
Project & Sales Manager
ken.waters@zamnasolutions.com
Nicola Tucci
Nano Technology Specialist
Nicola@zamnasolutions.com
Equestrian
Project & Sales Consultant
Equine@zamnasolutions.com

OUR TEAM

© Zamna Solutions LLC  All Rights Reserved 1 (800) 970-6962

Zamna Solutions LLC Policies

  • logo-whatsapp-picture-images-hd-6
  • Facebook
  • Instagram